Import LCL Team – lcl@westboundglobal.com
These handle the ‘less than container loads’ inbound to the UK. Otherwise known as consolidated cargo.

Import FCL Team – fcl@westboundglobal.com
This team handles your ‘full container loads’ inbound to the UK from multiple origins.

Xtrade Team xtrades@westboundglobal.com
Cross Trades are the name given to a logistical route, when neither the origin or destination is the same place as our office (and often the customer too). For example, our weekly LCL service from China to Los Angeles, is a Xtrade service.

Airfreight Team – air@westboundglobal.com
Our Airfreight team deal with both imports and exports in and out of the UK.

Exports Teamexports@westboundglobal.com
Our Export staff will help you arrange your seafreight exports whether it’s LCL, FCL or specialised break bulk cargo.

European – european@westboundglobal.com
Our European Transport team will help you with both Import and Export Road transportation between the UK, and Europe, as well as domestic level transportation.

Fulfilment & Warehousing – fulfilment@westboundglobal.com
The Fulfilment team help customers with their daily storge, warehousing and ecommerce fulfilment businesses in multiple locations such as Essex, Midlands, Los Angeles, Canada and mainland Europe.

Amazon Sales – amazon@westboundglobal.com
Are you an Amazon Seller? Need specific pricing to cater for importing, exporting, xtrades, air or fulfilment projects to help boost your amazon efficiency? These are the guys to reach out to!

Quotes – quotes@westboundglobal.com
Need a price? Drop the team a line and they’ll get back to you right away. If it’s LCL or FCL, and you move regular shipments, ask to be put on our monthly tariff bespoke for your business. It’ll save you time and money!