Lets discuss your requirement

Westbound Logistica Lda
(Portugal)
Rua Quinta do Pinheiro, N.ºs 1 / 1A, 2619‑506, Alverca do Ribatejo, Lisbon
Phone: +351 211 451 826

No matter what your enquiry is, please get in touch with us and we will be more than pleased to help you with your shipping requirements.

Need a Price? Click here to request a quote.

Alternatively, fill in the below form for general enquries

Contact Us Portugal
Select NO if you would NOT like to receive industry and news updated information.

UK Headquarters

London: Westbound Logistics Services Ltd.
Units 18-19, Olympic Business Park, Basildon, Essex. SS14 3EX.
Tel: 01375 800800

Manchester: Westbound Logistics Services Ltd.
Clippers House, Clippers Quay, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 3XP.
Tel: 01375 800800

By Email: info@westboundglobal.com

By Phone:
 
01375 800800

Global Offices

Shenzhen
Westbound Logistics Services (China) Ltd.
Unit 12-13, 48/F, Di Wang Commercial Centre,No.5002, Shennandong Road, Shenzhen, P.R.C
Phone+86 755 8232 8895

Shanghai
Westbound Logistics Services (China) Ltd.
Room 1307, Baohua International Plaza, 555 Guangzhong Road West, Jingan District, Shanghai, 200072, China.
Phone+86 21 8033 9056

Hong Kong
Westbound Logistics Services (Hong Kong) Ltd
RM19, Level 13, Block 1, Golden Industrial Bldg.,
16-21 Kwai Tak Street, Kwai Chung, N.t. Hong Kong
Phone: 852 8120 6136

Ningbo
Westbound Logistics Services (China) Ltd Ningbo Branch
Room 804-2, Southeast Logistics Building, 258 Changle Road, Yinzhou District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China
Phone: 0574-27835895

Qingdao
Westbound Logistics Services (China) Ltd Qingdao Branch
Room 805, Block A, HuanRun Building No.6, Shandong Road, Qingdao, China
Phone: 0574- 8388 2978

Portugal
Westbound Logistica LDA 
Rua Quinta do Pinheiro, N.ºs 1 / 1A, 2619‑506, Alverca do Ribatejo, Lisbon
Phone: +351 211 451 826

LCL Dept – Westbound Logistics Services Ltd:
lcl@westboundglobal.com

FCL Dept – Westbound Logistics Services Ltd:
fcl@westboundglobal.com

Airfreight Dept – Westbound UK:
air@westboundglobal.com

European Road Freight Essex Office:
european@westboundglobal.com

Exports Team:
exports@westboundglobal.com

Accounts – Westbound Logistics Services Ltd:
accounts@westboundglobal.com

Cross Trades:
xtrades@westboundglobal.com

Fulfilment – UK Office:
fulfilment@westboundglobal.com

Sales Team UK:
quotes@westboundglobal.com

Amazon Seller Support/Quotes:
amazon@westboundglobal.com

Information:
info@westboundglobal.com